July 9th, 1971

Introducing the Lame Mo winners from Movember’s official 2011 US Gala Partés.

The Lame Mo Gala Winners
We know that growing a Mo isn’t always easy, especially for the folically challenged brethren among us. That’s why each year, at Galas across the country we have an encouragement award presented to the Lame Mo.

Click here to see how these fine Mo Bros, who worked tirelessly defending their moustaches, will be rewarded.
Atlanta - Beau Woods Austin Gala - Brian Jameson Boston Gala - Joe Philley
Chicago Gala - Peter Kneur Denver Gala - Tim Niedermeyer LA Gala - Jose Toscano
Minneapolis - Kevin Barlow  New York - Maxwell Weidman Seattle Gala - Song Kim
Washington DC - Adam Conner San Diego - Nic Didier San Francisco - Joel Roberts