Movember uses cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy. By continuing to access this site you consent to such use.

Ambassador Logo
Movember AmbassadorsImage by: Movember
Ambassador Logo
October 6, 2021

Movember 2021 Community Ambassadors

Movember
2 minutes read time

Each year, Movember is supported by community members from across the country who share our commitment to changing the face of men’s health. This year, we have 26 Movember Community Ambassadors spread throughout the US who are going above and beyond for the Mo.

These ambassadors are a resource for you, our Movember community. All of our Community Ambassadors are passionate about Movember and support us in a number of ways, including speaking about Movember, hosting fundraising events, engaging with their local communities and supporting other community members.

Check out this year’s list of Community Ambassadors and please reach out if you want to connect.

Atlanta, GA

Russell Mitchell

Mo Bro Since: 2015

Ambassador Since: 2020

Contact: Russell.Mitchell@movember.com 

Austin, TX

Pete Tulumba

Mo Bro Since: 2013

Ambassador Since: 2019

Contact: Pete.Tulumba@movember.com 

Austin, TX

Riley Glassmann

Mo Bro Since: 2016

Ambassador Since: 2020

Contact: Riley.Glassmann@movember.com 

Boston, MA

Mike Irgens 

Mo Bro Since: 2014

Ambassador Since: 2018

Contact: Mike.Irgens@movember.com 

Cincinnati, OH

Paul Rudolph 

Mo Bro Since: 2011

Ambassador Since: 2020

Contact:Paul.Rudolph@movember.com

Chicago, IL

Mike Fierke

Mo Bro Since: 2016

Ambassador Since: 2020

Contact: Mike.Fierke@movember.com

Dallas, TX

Rene Martinez Mo Bro Since: 2011

Ambassador Since: 2019

Contact: Rene.Martinez@movember.com 

Denver, CO

Jeff Hartman

Mo Bro Since: 2012

Ambassador Since: 2019

Contact: Jeff.Hartman@movember.com 

Houston, TX

Dave Bryant

Mo Bro Since: 2012

Ambassador Since: 2020

Contact: Dave.Bryant@movember.com

Houston, TX

Richard Campo

Mo Bro Since: 2013

Ambassador Since: 2021

Contact:Richard.campo@movember.com

Los Angeles, CA

Matt Skinner 

Mo Bro Since: 2010

Ambassador Since: 2018

Contact: Matt.Skinner@movember.com 

Los Angeles, CA

Sean McCall

Mo Bro Since: 2013

Ambassador Since: 2018

Contact: Sean.McCall@movember.com 

Milwaukee, WI

Phil Brummond

Mo Bro Since: 2013

Ambassador Since: 2020

Contact: Phil.Brummond@movember.com

Milwaukee, WI

Dan Roberts

Mo Bro Since: 2013

Ambassador Since: 2020

Contact: Dan.Roberts@movember.com

Minneapolis – Saint Paul, MN

Evan Witt

Mo Bro Since: 2011

Ambassador Since: 2021

Contact: Evan.Witt@movember.com

Minneapolis – Saint Paul, MN

Tim Taylor

Mo Bro Since: 2014

Ambassador Since: 2021

Contact: Tim.Taylor@movember.com

New Jersey

Heather Mott

Mo Sister Since: 2012

Ambassador Since: 2020

Contact: Heather.Mott@movember.com

New York, NY

Christian Trapp

Mo Bro Since: 2013

Ambassador Since: 2018

Contact: Christian.Trapp@movember.com 

New York, NY

Andrew Newman

Mo Bro Since: 2018

Ambassador Since: 2020

Contact: Andrew.Newman@movember.com

Philadelphia, PA

Andrew Still

Mo Bro Since: 2012

Ambassador Since: 2018

Contact: Andrew.Still@movember.com 

Philadelphia, PA

Amit Kanusing

Mo Bro Since: 2015

Ambassador Since: 2020

Contact: Amit.Kanusing@movember.com

San Francisco, CA

George Brooke 

Mo Bro Since: 2015

Ambassador Since: 2019

Contact: George.Brooke@movember.com 

Seattle, WA

Travis Harth

Mo Bro Since: 2012

Ambassador Since: 2020

Contact: Travis.Harth@movember.com

Tampa Bay – Saint Petersburg, FL

Farrah Shultz

Mo Sister Since: 2011

Ambassador Since: 2021

Contact:Farrah.Shultz@movember.com

Washington, D.C. 

Amit Kakar  Mo Bro Since: 2009

Ambassador Since: 2019

Contact: Amit.Kakar@movember.com   

Washington, D.C. 

Aakash Shah

Mo Bro Since: 2012

Ambassador Since: 2019

Contact: Aakash.Shah@movember.com 

Interested in becoming a Movember Community Ambassador? Email greg.oliva@movember.com!